rotator

Calendar

Friday, December 6, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Sunday, December 8, 2019
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
7:00 AM - 1:30 PM
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Monday, December 9, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Happening in the Parish Hall at St. Pauls' Episcopal Church, this is a service that can benefit absolutely anyone. It is based on the 12 Steps of Alcoholics Anonymous. It consists of music, prayers, and readings from the Bible, and various AA mate... more info
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday, December 12, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Friday, December 13, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Sunday, December 15, 2019
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
7:00 AM - 1:30 PM
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Monday, December 16, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Happening in the Parish Hall at St. Pauls' Episcopal Church, this is a service that can benefit absolutely anyone. It is based on the 12 Steps of Alcoholics Anonymous. It consists of music, prayers, and readings from the Bible, and various AA mate... more info
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday, December 19, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Showing 1 - 20 of 784 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT